Mandate in der Gemeindevertretung

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Norbert Jütterschenke
Theodor Adorno Weg 13
14 656 Brieselang
Tel. 033232 39 898 Mobil 0171 777 45 43
N.Juetterschenke@t-online.de
Hauptausschuss

 

Stellvertreter Fraktionsvoprsitzender
Joachim Steirat

Tel. 033232 22 608 Mobil 0176 268 61 785
rotercowboy@web.de
Hauptausschuss
Entwicklungsausschuss

 

Aileen Jütterschenke
Mobil 0170 520 128 910

aileen.baumann@gmx.net

AS Bildung und Soziales

 

Ingrid Ettelt Gelke
Tel. 033232 35 564 Mobil 0174 940 93 00

etteltgelke@gmx.de
AS Bildung und Soziales
Entwicklungsausschuss

 

2, Berufene Bürger in der GV

H.J. Brandtner
Tel. 033232 23 7447 Mobil 0157 510 21 113

brandtner.meissen@gmx.de

Entwicklungsausschuss

 

Klaus Ziolko
Tel. 033232 21284

klaus.ziolko@hotmail.de

Entwicklungsausschuss

 


Frank Ziolko
Tel. 033232 21150

frank.ziolko@gmail.com
AS Bildung und Soziales

 

Jacqueline Henne
Mobil 01525 3538295

Jacqueline-Henne@web.de
AS Bildung und Soziales

 

3, Ortsbeirat Bredow

 

 

Vorsteher
Erhard Moebes
03321 48 600
erhard.moebes@t-online.de

Christina Timner
chtimner@gmx.de

Friedhelm Cichlowias
03321 74 68 58

f-cichlowias@arcor.de

 

3, Ortsbeirat Zestow

Heidrun Müller
03321
hmdatenservice@gmx.de